Contact.

General Enquiries
events@cartertonec.co.nz
06 379-4081
Holloway Street
Carterton 5713 – (map)
Postal Address
Carterton Events Centre
c/- Carterton District Council
PO Box 9
Carterton 5743

Our Team.

David Sims

David Sims

Venue Manager
Ph: 06 379 4081
david.sims@cdc.govt.nz

Sandra Burles

Sandra Burles

Events and Info Centre Coordinator
Ph: 06 379 4081
sandrab@cdc.govt.nz

Brett Stringer

Brett Stringer

Venue Assistant
Ph: 06 379 4081

Reagan Gundersen

Reagan Gundersen

Graphic Design and Venue Assistant
Ph: 06 379 4081

 

Jenni Hall

Jenni Hall

Sales & Marketing Coordinator
Ph: 06 379 4081
jenni@cdc.govt.nz

Simon Rayner

Simon Rayner

Senior Technician
Ph: 06 379 4081
simon@cdc.govt.nz

Joe Samuel

Joe Samuel

Booking, Venue & Information Assistant
Ph: 06 379 4081
joe@cdc.govt.nz

Enquire.

13 + 12 =

Newsletter.

Location.

Carterton Events Centre
Holloway Street
Carterton 5713
Wairarapa, Aotearoa New Zealand

Carterton Events Centre